1. 2019

    Foundation of ViscoTec France in Mérignac. The office in France is the fifth ViscoTec subsidiary worldwide. The branch manager and local contact is Christophe Lalanne, who has known ViscoTec for many years and is very familiar with the products.

  2. 2018

    Award from Focus BUSINESS as top employer. “Our employees are our capital! They have innovative ideas, represent our company and win the trust of our customers again and again,” says Managing Directors Georg Senftl and Martin Stadler. Renewed awarding the prize BAYERNS BEST 50 to ViscoTec. This makes us still one of the fastest growing mid-sized companies in Bavaria.

  3. 2017

    A very eventful year: ViscoTec celebrated its 20th anniversary together with the inauguration of the new CIC (Customer & Innovation Centre). A new branch was also established: ViscoTec India Pvt. Ltd. in Pune.

  4. 2015

    Sale of pump number 30,000 from ViscoTec – a filling pump for high viscosity pharmaceuticals.

  5. 2014

    Awarding the prize BAYERNS BEST 50 to ViscoTec. This makes us one of the fastest growing mid-sized companies in Bavaria.

  6. 2013

    Gründung von ViscoTec China in Shanghai.

  7. 2011

    Foundation of ViscoTec Asia in Singapore. Relocation to new business premises in Töging.

  8. 2009

    Foundation of ViscoTec America in Georgia.

  9. 2008

    Awarding the prize “Top 100” to ViscoTec. Extension of the production hall. Launch of the brand„preeflow®“.

  10. 2007

    Restructuring of the organisation: Division into the Adhesives & Chemicals, Food & Pharma and Components & Devices divisions. Sale of pump number 20,000.

  11. 1997

    ViscoTec developed from a department of Resch Maschinenbau GmbH and was founded in 1997. The department’s focus was on producing pump technology for the food, pharmaceutical and chemicals industries.

1. 2019

    Gründung von ViscoTec France in Mérignac. Die Tochtergesellschaft ist die fünfte ViscoTec Niederlassung weltweit. Niederlassungsleiter und Ansprechpartner vor Ort ist Christophe Lalanne, der ViscoTec bereits seit vielen Jahren kennt und mit den Produkten bestens vertraut ist.

  2. 2018

    Auszeichnung von Focus BUSINESS zum Top-Arbeitgeber. „Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser Kapital! Sie haben innovative Ideen, repräsentieren unser Unternehmen und gewinnen immer wieder aufs Neue das Vertrauen unserer Kunden.“ so die Geschäftsführer Georg Senftl und Martin Stadler. Erneute Auszeichnung mit dem Preis BAYERNS BEST 50. ViscoTec zählt damit noch immer zu den wachstumsstärksten mittelständischen Unternehmen in Bayern.

  3. 2017

    Ein sehr ereignisreiches Jahr: ViscoTec feierte das 20-Jährige Firmenjubiläum in Kombination mit der Einweihung des neuen CIC (Customer & Innovation Centre). Ausserdem wurde eine neue Niederlassung gegründet: ViscoTec India Pvt. Ltd. in Pune.

  4. 2015

    Verkauf der 30.000 Pumpe von ViscoTec – eine Abfüllpumpe für hochviskose pharmazeutische Materialien.

  5. 2014

    Auszeichnung mit dem Preis BAYERNS BEST 50. ViscoTec zählt damit zu den wachstumsstärksten mittelständischen Unternehmen in Bayern.

  6. 2013

    Gründung von ViscoTec China in Shanghai.

  7. 2011

    Gründung von ViscoTec Asia in Singapur. Umzug in neue Geschäftsräume in Töging.

  8. 2009

    Gründung von ViscoTec America in Georgia.

  9. 2008

    Auszeichnung mit dem „Top 100“-Gütesiegel. Erweiterung der Fertigungshalle. Einführung der Marke „preeflow®“.

  10. 2007

    Umstrukturierung der Organisationsstruktur: Aufteilung in die Geschäftsbereiche Klebstoff & Chemie, Food & Pharma und Komponenten & Geräte. Verkauf der 20.000 Pumpe.

  11. 1997

    ViscoTec entwickelte sich aus einer Abteilung der Resch Maschinenbau GmbH und wurde 1997 gegründet. Schwerpunkt der Abteilung lag in der Fertigung von Pumpentechnik für die Lebensmittelindustrie, Pharmaindustrie und Chemieindustrie.