ViscoTec Global Dispensing Expo 2020

Visit the first virtual exhibition of the dispensing expert

Main topic of the first virtual trade show by ViscoTec, which takes place from December 1 to 3, is dispensing solutions for a wide range of applications and industries. From medical technology and 3D printing to aerospace or e-mobility – to name just a few.

The virtual program of the Dispensing Expo 2020 is diverse: Accompanying the exhibition, which is “open” day and night, there is the possibility to communicate with the dispensing technology experts at any time via live chat. This ensures that visitors from all countries and time zones all over the world can get in contact around the clock. Product innovations will be presented as live exhibits and an online trade congress will feature interesting presentations on current topics from the world of dispensing technology. In addition, visitors will have the opportunity to watch application videos and thus gain many interesting insights into dosing solutions of all kinds.

Despite contact restrictions and travel warnings, ViscoTec wants to stay in contact with its customers and interested parties. Thus, personal contacts are a top priority at the virtual trade show.

All presentations will be available for download on the dosing technology expert’s website after the event. The event is free of charge and – apart from the live chats – will be held in English language. Registration is possible immediately under:
dispensing-expo.viscotec.de

Link to the teaser video of the Virtual Dispensing Expo:

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Posted in:

ViscoTec Global Dispensing Expo 2020

Besuchen Sie die erste virtuelle Messe des Dosiertechnikexperten

Thema der ersten virtuellen Messe von ViscoTec, die vom 1. bis 3. Dezember stattfindet, sind Dosierlösungen für verschiedenste Anwendungen und unterschiedlichste Branchen. Von der Medizintechnik über den 3D Druck bis hin zu Aerospace oder E-Mobility – um nur einige zu nennen.

Das virtuelle Programm der Dispensing Expo 2020 ist vielfältig: Begleitend zur Ausstellung, die Tag und Nacht „geöffnet“ ist, gibt es die Möglichkeit, zu jeder Zeit mit den Dosiertechnikexperten per Live-Chat zu kommunizieren. So ist sichergestellt, dass Besucher aus allen Ländern und Zeitzonen rund um die Uhr Kontakt aufnehmen können. Es werden Produktneuheiten als Live-Exponate vorgestellt und in einem Online Fachkongress gibt es interessante Vorträge zu aktuellen Themen aus der Welt der Dosiertechnik. Außerdem wird den Besuchern die Möglichkeit geboten, Anwendungsvideos zu verfolgen und somit viele interessante Einblicke in Dosierlösungen aller Art zu erhalten.

Trotz Kontaktbeschränkungen und Reisewarnungen will ViscoTec mit seinen Kunden und Interessenten in Kontakt treten bzw. bleiben. So stehen auch die persönlichen Kontakte bei der virtuellen Messe an erster Stelle.

Alle Vorträge sind im Anschluss an die Veranstaltung auf der Website des Dosiertechnikexperten zum Download verfügbar. Das Event ist kostenlos und wird – abgesehen von den Live-Chats – in englischer Sprache stattfinden. Die Registrierung ist ab sofort möglich unter: dispensing-expo.viscotec.de

Link zum Teaser-Video der Virtual Dispensing Expo:

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Posted in: