Dispensing Expo

Visit the ViscoTec Dispensing Expo!

Our first global virtual exhibition will take place from 1st to 3rd of December 2020. The event is free of charge and will be offered to visitors from all over the world. You just have to sign in and join us virtually on one or all of the three days – 24 hours per day.

You will see detailed information about all our applications, branches, and products. Our sales team will be in contact with you via live chat all day and night. In addition, you can listen to speeches of our dispensing experts about the latest dispensing trends.

Register now!

Please note that Internet Explorer is not supported when selecting time zones. We recommend that you use an alternative browser, such as Chrome, Edge, or Firefox.

All about dispensing solutions for you and your application!

YouTube

By loading the video, you agree to YouTube's privacy policy.
Learn more

Load video

Pictures, video links, brochures and much more can be found on our virtual booth. Choose the field you are interested in most and learn more about precise dispensing solutions. The following areas can be visited:

preeflow®

preeflow means precise, purely volumetric dispensing of fluids and pastes in small and very small quantities. preeflow products enable pcp dispensing in various applications worldwide. Whether 1-component dispenser eco-PEN, 2-component dispenser eco-DUO, spray dispenser eco-SPRAY or control units: preeflow products always reflect the philosophy “smaller, more precise, more economical”.

Systems & Engineering

Systems & Engineering is a specialist for complete dosing systems in a wide range of industrial sectors: Automotive, electronics or general industries and aerospace, for example. The portfolio ranges from emptying, to material treatment, to dispensing systems – especially for highly automated production lines. All 1- and 2-component, low to highly viscous, abrasive, shear-sensitive fluids and pastes can be handled.

Hygienic Solutions

Hygienic Solutions at ViscoTec combines process-safe filling and pulsation-free dosing of highly viscous, solids-laden, or semi-solid materials. Markets are the pharmaceutical industry, medical technology, and consumer goods such as food, cosmetics, and home care products. The requirements for Hygienic Design and documentation are consistently met.

Additive Manufacturing

The section Additive Manufacturing at ViscoTec is an expert on print heads and their product supply for industrial and professional additive manufacturing applications of viscous fluids and pastes. The 1-component and 2-component print heads impress by unique precision and can be used for nearly all fluids and pastes.

Aerospace

The section Aerospace is responsible for the highest process reliability in automated applications with adhesives, sealants, core fillers and much more. The aim is to optimize production processes and maximize efficiency. Solutions range from demand-oriented cartridge filling to fully automated dispensing processes for sealing, coating, or honeycomb potting.

E-Mobility

E-Mobility is committed to an automated, innovative, and process-safe technology for an electric mobile future. The dosing solutions impress in applications such as slurry dispensing, heat management, battery production, trickling, magnet bonding or sealing.

Service at ViscoTec

From planning of an automated production line up to the commissioning and installation our experts support you directly at your production facility. We accompany our customers throughout the entire service life of a dosing system. In the event of spare parts delivery, a production malfunction, for process optimization, maintenance, etc. – worldwide.

Dispensing Tests

Our CIC (Customer and Innovation Center) consists of industry-specific test facilities and technical offices. Complex developments and dispensing tests for different customers can run simultaneously. Dosing materials are analyzed, the optimal dosing equipment is selected, and the required dosing parameters are determined. Various handling systems and robots are available to realistically demonstrate even fully automated processes.

We look forward to meeting you!

ViscoTec Sales Team

Please note that Internet Explorer is not supported when selecting time zones. We recommend that you use an alternative browser, such as Chrome, Edge, or Firefox.

Dispensing Expo

Besuchen Sie die ViscoTec Dispensing Expo!

Unsere erste globale virtuelle Ausstellung findet vom 1. bis 3. Dezember 2020 statt. Melden Sie sich kostenlos an und seien Sie virtuell dabei: An einem oder allen drei Tagen – 24 Stunden am Tag.

Erhalten Sie detaillierte Informationen über alle unsere Anwendungen, Branchen und Produkte. Unser Vertriebsteam wird Tag und Nacht per Live-Chat erreichbar sein. Kontaktieren Sie uns oder hören Sie sich Vorträge unserer Dosierexperten über die neuesten Dosiertrends an.

Zur Anmeldung

Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei der Zeitzonen-Auswahl der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt wird. Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen alternativen Browser, wie z. B. Chrome, Edge oder Firefox, zu verwenden.

Alles rund ums Thema Dosieren – für Sie und speziell abgestimmt auf Ihren Anwendungsbereich!

YouTube

Mit dem Laden des Videos akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von YouTube.
Mehr erfahren

Video laden

Bilder, Videolinks, Broschüren und noch viel mehr finden Sie auf unserem virtuellen Messestand. Wählen Sie den Bereich, der Sie am meisten interessiert und erfahren Sie mehr über hochpräzise Dosierlösungen. Sie können folgende Bereiche besuchen:

preeflow®

preeflow steht für präzises, rein volumetrisches Dosieren von Flüssigkeiten in Klein- und Kleinstmengen. preeflow Produkte ermöglichen pcp dispensing in den verschiedensten Anwendungen weltweit. Ob 1K Dispenser eco-PEN, 2K Dispenser eco-DUO, Sprühdispenser eco-SPRAY oder Steuergeräte: preeflow-Produkte entsprechen immer der Devise „kleiner, präziser, wirtschaftlicher“.

Systems & Engineering

Systems & Engineering ist Spezialist für komplette Dosiersysteme in den verschiedensten Industriezweigen: Beispielsweise Automotive, Elektronik oder General Industries und Aerospace. Das Portfolio reicht von der Entleerung über die Materialaufbereitung bis hin zu Dosiersystemen – insbesondere für hochautomatisierte Produktionslinien. Es können alle 1- und 2-komponentigen, hochviskosen, abrasiven, scherempfindlichen Flüssigkeiten und Pasten verarbeitet werden.

Hygienic Solutions

Hygienic Solutions bei ViscoTec vereint prozesssicheres Abfüllen und pulsationsfreies Dosieren von hochviskosen, feststoffbeladenen oder halbfesten Materialien. Und zwar für die Pharmaindustrie, Medizintechnik und Consumer Goods wie Lebensmittel, Kosmetik und Home-Care-Produkte. Die Anforderungen an Hygienic Design und Dokumentation werden konsequent umgesetzt.

Additive Manufacturing

Der Bereich 3D Druck bei ViscoTec ist Experte für Druckköpfe und deren Produktzuführung für industrielle und professionelle Additive Fertigungsanwendungen von viskosen Fluiden und Pasten. Die 1K und 2K Druckköpfe überzeugen durch einzigartige Präzision und sind für nahezu alle Flüssigkeiten und Pasten verwendbar.

Aerospace

Der Bereich Luft- und Raumfahrt ist verantwortlich für höchste Prozesssicherheit bei automatisierten Anwendungen mit Klebstoffen, Dichtmitteln, Kernfüllmassen u.v.m. Ziel ist es, Produktionsabläufe zu optimieren und die Effizienz zu maximieren. Lösungen von bedarfsgerechter Kartuschenabfüllung bis hin zu vollautomatisierten Dosierprozessen für Sealing, Coating oder Honeycomb Potting sind möglich.

E-Mobility

E-Mobility macht sich stark für eine automatisierte, innovative und prozesssichere Technologie für eine elektrifizierte mobile Zukunft. Die Dosierlösungen überzeugen beispielsweise in Anwendungen für Slurry dispensing, Wärmemanagement, Batterieproduktion, Träufeln, Magnetkleben oder Dichtungen.

Service at ViscoTec

Unsere Experten stehen Ihnen von der Planung bis zur Inbetriebnahme direkt bei Ihnen in der Produktion zur Seite. Wir begleiten Sie über die komplette Lebensdauer der Dosieranlage. Und zwar im Falle einer Ersatzteillieferung, einer Produktionsstörung, für Prozessoptimierungen, zur Wartung usw. – weltweit.

Dispensing Tests

In unserem CIC (Customer and Innovation Center) gibt es branchenspezifische Technika und Technikbüros. Aufwändige Entwicklungen und Dosiertests für unter­schiedliche Kunden können parallel lau­fen. Dosiermaterialien werden analysiert, das optimale Dosierequipment ausgewählt und die notwendigen Dosierparameter ermittelt.  Zahlreiche Handling-Systeme stehen zur Verfügung, um auch vollautomatisierte Prozesse realitätsnah darzustellen.

Wir freuen uns, Sie zu treffen!

ViscoTec Sales Team


Bitte beachten Sie, dass bei der Zeitzonen-Auswahl der Internet Explorer nicht unterstützt wird. Wir empfehlen Ihnen einen alternativen Browser, wie z. B. Chrome, Edge oder Firefox, zu verwenden.